Connect

Our admissions representatives are available to answer your questions and assist you through the admissions process. Contact any one of us and learn more about UNM!

Admissions Student Recruitment Team


Carlie Hornback

Campus Tours & Events Manager

  • Campus Tours
  • Undergraduate Recruitment
  • Campus Events

Phone: (505) 277-8503
chornba1995@unm.edu

ashlynn-yeagle

Ashlynn Yeagle

Scholarships and Outreach Manager

  • National Merit and National Scholars
  • Non-Resident Scholarships
  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-8573
ayeagle@unm.edu

Aaron Ceceñas

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-3126
acecenas@unm.edu

Ariel Lutnesky

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-0793
alutnesky@unm.edu


Catherine Walker Grobler

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (505) 566-3042 
Mobile: (505) 235-9713

cgrobler@unm.edu


Cayleigh Estrada

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (505) 277-2447
cestrada1@unm.edu

Jennifer Shaffer

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Mobile: (505) 934-8753
jshaffer22@unm.edu

José Ortiz

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: (505) 277-0865
joortiz@unm.edu

Frank Svet

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone:  (505) 277-3430
svetfj@unm.edu

Julian Chavez

Student Recruitment Specialist

  • Undergraduate Recruitmant

Phone:  (505) 277-0416
jchave99@unm.edu